Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Aerosol Containment Beyond SARS-CoV-2
Presenter: Mary Govoni, CDA, RDA, RDH, MBA
The COVID-19 pandemic certainly captured the attention of the dental profession and regulatory agencies regarding the airborne transmissibility of many diseases. While aerosol mitigation has always been considered important, COVID-19 has lifted the value on how aerosol mitigation must be a priority. As we now know, aerosol containment has been a critical element in controlling the spread of the SARS-CoV-2 in dental treatment facilities. Did we simply assume that we were safe prior to the pandemic? This CE webinar will look at the use of high volume evacuation and how to maximize its use to continue to prevent the spread of airborne diseases through aerosols.


1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 7/14/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 7/14/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 1 upcoming webinars
  • 1 Podcast Episodes
  • 15 on-demand classes
  • 8 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable DentalEZ promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.